Call Us: 508.747.0300
ISO 9001:2008 - AS9100:2009 REV C CERTIFICATION

Sales Representatives

You are here:
  • Home
  • Sales Representatives

North American Sales Representatives

Login

We appreciate your interest in our products. For local service, please contact one of the Tech-Etch sales representatives listed below.

Click on the two letter state abbreviation to jump to that state's listing. Some representatives cover more than one state.

United States

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DC DE FL
GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME
MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH
NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI
SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Canada

Alberta | Atlantic Canada/Maritime Provinces | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Quebec

Mexico

Click here for Mexico

Alabama

Cartwright & Bean Inc., Tom Wolf, TEL 931-347-7177, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: twolf@cartbean.com

Alaska

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, TEL 508-747-0300, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL websales@tech-etch.com

Arizona

Moss Marketing, Chandler, AZ, Richard Roberts, TEL 480-329-7893
EMAIL rroberts@mossmktg.com

Arkansas

Centramark, Garland, TX, Drew Wight, TEL 972-414-8188, FAX 972-414-6788
EMAIL dwight@cmatex.com

California

North
Ross Marketing Associates, Santa Clara, CA, TEL 408-844-8259, FAX 408-844-8334
EMAIL info@rossmarketing.com

South
Motion Components, Camarillo, CA TEL 310-469-3281, FAX 805-383-6254
EMAIL sales@motioncomp.com

Colorado

Moss Marketing, Lakewood, CO, TEL 800-980-8812
EMAIL info@mossmktg.com

Connecticut

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, Paul Hachey, TEL 508-951-1151, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL phachey@tech-etch.com

Brandon Associates, Inc., Commack, NY, Jim Meyers, TEL 610-738-8500 FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL jmeyers@brandonsales.com (Brooklyn, Queens and Long Island, Fairfield Cty, CT)

Delaware

Brandon Associates, Inc., West Chester, PA, Russ Skog, TEL 610-738-8500 FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL rskog@brandonsales.com

District of Columbia

Eastern Tech Corp., Ellicott City, MD, Jeff Honsberger, TEL 410-715-2100, FAX 410-715-2102
EMAIL jhons@eastern-tech.com

Florida

CTS ( Cornerstone Technical Sales ), Palm Harbor, FL, TEL 727-641-0183, FAX 210-855-4739
EMAIL sales@ctsrep.com

Georgia

Cartwright & Bean Inc., Larry Odom, TEL 678-428-0982, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: lodom@cartbean.com

Hawaii

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, TEL 508-747-0300, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL websales@tech-etch.com

Idaho

Halbar-RTS Inc., Kirkland, WA TEL 425-893-8400 FAX 425-893-8500
EMAIL halbar@halbar.com

Illinois

Northern
EMT Engineering Sales, Chicago, IL, FAX 847-381-7407
Keith Kouba, TEL 847-370-5849, EMAIL kkouba@emtengineering.com
Brian Havlovic, TEL 847-890-9159, EMAIL bhavlovic@emtengineering.com

Southern
Midtec Associates, Inc., Lenexa, KS, TEL 913-541-0505, FAX 913-541-1729
EMAIL midtec@midtec.com

Indiana

Frederic Ohmer & Associates, Kettering, OH, TEL 937-434-1454, FAX 937-434-2067
EMAIL ohmerandassociates@sbcglobal.net

Northwestern
EMT Engineering Sales, Barrington, IL, Keith Kouba, TEL 847-381-7403, FAX 847-381-7407
EMAIL kkouba@emtengineering.com

Iowa

Midtec Associates, Inc., Lenexa, KS, TEL 913-541-0505, FAX 913-541-1729
EMAIL midtec@midtec.com

Kansas

Midtec Associates, Inc., Lenexa, KS, TEL 913-541-0505, FAX 913-541-1729
EMAIL midtec@midtec.com

Kentucky

Frederic Ohmer & Associates, Kettering, OH, TEL 937-434-1454, FAX 937-434-2067
EMAIL ohmerandassociates@sbcglobal.net

Louisiana


Centramark, Bellaire, TX, Shawn Thomas, TEL 713-771-1500, FAX 713-771-1600
EMAIL sthomas@cmatex.com

Maine

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, Paul Hachey, TEL 508-951-1151, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL phachey@tech-etch.com (photo-etch and flexible circuits)

Connors Co., Inc., Carver, MA, Brian Connors, TEL 508-866-5392, FAX 508-866-5393
EMAIL brian@connorsrep.com (shielding only)

Maryland

Eastern Tech Corp., Ellicott City, MD, Jeff Honsberger, TEL 410-715-2100, FAX 410-715-2102
EMAIL jhons@eastern-tech.com

Massachusetts

Connors Co., Inc., Carver, MA, Brian Connors, TEL 508-866-5392, FAX 508-866-5393
EMAIL brian@connorsrep.com (shielding only)

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, Paul Hachey, TEL 508-951-1151, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL phachey@tech-etch.com (photo-etch and flexible circuits)

Michigan

Frederic Ohmer & Associates, Kettering, OH, TEL 937-434-1454, FAX 937-434-2067
EMAIL ohmerandassociates@sbcglobal.net

back to top

Minnesota

EMT Engineering Sales, Burnsville, MN, Matt Tofanelli, TEL 952-888-1020, FAX 952-888-1971
EMAIL mtofanelli@emtengineering.com

Mississippi

Cartwright & Bean Inc., Tom Wolf, TEL 931-347-7177, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: twolf@cartbean.com

Missouri

Western
Midtec Associates, Inc., Lenexa, KS, TEL 913-541-0505, FAX 913-541-1729
EMAIL midtec@midtec.com

Eastern
Midtec Associates, Inc., St Louis, MO, Marshell Haas, TEL 314-614-2743, FAX 913-541-1729
EMAIL mhaas@midtec.com

Montana

Halbar-RTS Inc., Kirkland, WA TEL 425-893-8400 FAX 425-893-8500
EMAIL halbar@halbar.com

Nebraska

Midtec Associates, Inc., Lenexa, KS, TEL 913-541-0505, FAX 913-541-1729
EMAIL midtec@midtec.com

Nevada

Washoe County
Ross Marketing Associates, Mountain View, CA , TEL 650-691-0119, FAX 650-691-0130
EMAIL info@rossmarketing.com

South
Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, TEL 508-747-0300, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL websales@tech-etch.com (also covers Baja California, Mexico)

New Hampshire

Connors Co., Inc., Carver, MA, Brian Connors, TEL 508-866-5392, FAX 508-866-5393
EMAIL brian@connorsrep.com (shielding only)

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, Paul Hachey, TEL 508-951-1151, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL phachey@tech-etch.com (photo-etch and flexible circuits)

New Jersey

Brandon Associates, Inc., Holgate, NJ, Bill Kelly, TEL 610-738-8500 FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL bkelly@brandonsales.com

New Mexico

Moss Marketing, Lakewood, CO, TEL 800-980-8812, FAX 303-979-1141
EMAIL info@mossmktg.com

New York

Western New York
Brandon Associates, Inc.
, Webster, Vu Pham, TEL 484-653-8615, FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL vpham@brandonsales.com

Brandon Associates, Inc., Commack, NY, Jim Meyers, TEL 610-738-8500 FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL jmeyers@brandonsales.com (Brooklyn, Queens and Long Island)

North Carolina

Eastern
Cartwright & Bean Inc., Ed Bray, TEL 919-696-7226, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: ebray@cartbean.com

Western
Cartwright & Bean Inc., Dale Russell, TEL 704-451-5787, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: drussell@cartbean.com

North Dakota

EMT Engineering Sales, Burnsville, MN, Matt Tofanelli, TEL 952-888-1020, FAX 952-888-1971
EMAIL mtofanelli@emtengineering.com

Ohio

Frederic Ohmer & Associates, Kettering, OH, TEL 937-434-1454, FAX 937-434-2067
EMAIL ohmerandassociates@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma

Centramark, Garland, TX, Gary Moore, TEL 972-414-8188, FAX 972-414-6788
EMAIL gmoore@cmatex.com

Oregon

Halbar RTS, Beaverton, OR, TEL 503-624-5741
EMAIL halbar@halbar.com

Pennsylvania

Brandon Associates, Inc., West Chester, PA, Russ Skog, TEL 610-738-8500, FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL rskog@brandonsales.com

Brandon Associates, Inc., Bellefonte, PA, Tom Yebernetsky, TEL 610-738-8500 FAX 610-738-9554
EMAIL tyebernetsky@brandonsales.com

Rhode Island

Connors Co., Inc., Carver, MA, Brian Connors, TEL 508-866-5392, FAX 508-866-5393
EMAIL brian@connorsrep.com (shielding only)

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, Paul Hachey, TEL 508-951-1151, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL phachey@tech-etch.com (photo-etch and flexible circuits)

South Carolina

Cartwright & Bean Inc., Dale Russell, TEL 704-451-5787, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: drussell@cartbean.com

South Dakota

EMT Engineering Sales, Burnsville, MN, Matt Tofanelli, TEL 952-888-1020, FAX 952-888-1971
EMAIL mtofanelli@emtengineering.com

Tennessee


Eastern
Cartwright & Bean Inc., Larry Odom, TEL 678-428-0982, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: lodom@cartbean.com

Western
Cartwright & Bean Inc., Tom Wolf, TEL 931-347-7177, FAX 770-416-6869
Email: twolf@cartbean.com

Texas

Northern
Centramark, Colleyville, TX, Ed Andrews, TEL 817-498-5818, FAX 817-581-6347, CELL 817-822-5407
EMAIL eandrews@cmatex.com

Centramark, Garland, TX, TEL 972-414-8188, FAX 972-414-6788
EMAIL Ed Andrews, eandrews@cmatex.com, Patrick Hannon, phannan@cmatex.com

Southern
Centramark, Bellaire, TX, Shawn Thomas, TEL 713-771-1500, FAX 713-771-1600
EMAIL sthomas@cmatex.com

Utah

Moss Marketing UT, Salt Lake City, UT, Leigh Toole, TEL 801-209-0915
EMAIL ltoole@mossmktg.com

Vermont

Connors Co., Inc., Carver, MA, Brian Connors, TEL 508-866-5392, FAX 508-866-5393
EMAIL brian@connorsrep.com (shielding only)

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, Paul Hachey, TEL 508-951-1151, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL phachey@tech-etch.com (photo-etch and flexible circuits)

Virginia

Eastern Tech Corp., Ellicott City, MD, Jeff Honsberger, TEL 410-715-2100, FAX 410-715-2102
EMAIL jhons@eastern-tech.com

Washington

Halbar RTS, Kirkland, WA, TEL 425-893-8400, FAX 425-893-8500
EMAIL halbar@halbar.com

West Virginia

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, TEL 508-747-0300, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL websales@tech-etch.com

Wisconsin

EMT Engineering Sales, Mequon, WI, Curt Lundeen, TEL 262-236-4001 FAX 262-236-4007
EMAIL clundeen@emtengineering.com

Wyoming

Moss Marketing, Lakewood, CO, TEL 800-980-8812, FAX 303-979-1141
EMAIL info@mossmktg.com

Canada - Alberta

Halbar RTS, Kirkland, WA, TEL 425-893-8400, FAX 425-893-8500
EMAIL halbar@halbar.com

Canada - Atlantic Canada / Maritime Provinces

EMT Engineering Sales, Kirkland, Quebec, Patrick Broussoux, TEL 514-426-8088, FAX 514-426-8089
EMAIL pbroussoux@emtcanada.com

Canada - British Columbia

Halbar RTS, Kirkland, WA, TEL 425-893-8400, FAX 425-893-8500
EMAIL halbar@halbar.com

Canada - Manitoba

EMT Engineering Sales, Burnsville, MN, Matt Tofanelli, TEL 952-888-1020, FAX 952-888-1971
EMAIL mtofanelli@emtengineering.com

Canada - New Brunswick

EMT Engineering Sales, Kirkland, Quebec, Patrick Broussoux, TEL 514-426-8088, FAX 514-426-8089
EMAIL pbroussoux@emtcanada.com

Canada - Nova Scotia

EMT Engineering Sales, Kirkland, Quebec, Patrick Broussoux, TEL 514-426-8088, FAX 514-426-8089
EMAIL pbroussoux@emtcanada.com

Canada - Ontario

EMT Engineering Sales, Toronto, ON, Dave Ametrano, TEL 416-805-3104, FAX 952-888-1971
EMAIL dametrano@emtcanada.com

EMT Engineering Sales, Toronto, ON, Luke Gilarski, TEL 416-459-6844, FAX 952-888-1971
EMAIL lgilarski@emtcanada.com

EMT Engineering Sales, Kanata, ON, Michael Davidson, TEL 613-249-8585, FAX 613-249-8558
EMAIL mdavidson@emtcanada.com

Canada - Quebec

EMT Engineering Sales, Kirkland, Quebec, Patrick Broussoux, TEL 514-426-8088, FAX 514-426-8089
EMAIL pbroussoux@emtcanada.com

Mexico

Tech-Etch, Inc., Plymouth, MA, TEL 508-747-0300, FAX 508-746-9639
EMAIL websales@tech-etch.com



Fingerstock Contacts
© 2015. «Tech-Etch, Inc.». All rights reserved.
508.747.0300